Web Maker

Our Dedicated People

"We value having an engaged and progressive board and management, a strong work ethic in our staff and a spirit of independence and self-determination"

TID Electoral Divisions

TID Job Postings

None at this time

Our People​


TID Board of Directors


Tony Machacek, Chair - Division #3: Taber East-Fincastle

Mike Wind, Vice-Chair - Division #5: East Horsefly & North Fincastle

Don Johnson, Director - Division #1: Cranford-Barnwell

Bruce Francis, Director - Division #2: Barnwell East-Taber

Kyle Gouw, Director - Division #4: Taber-Big Bend

 

TID Operations


Barry Jensen - District Superintendent

C: 403-330-1070

Fred Williams, C.E.T. - Construction Foreman

C: 403-382-0120 | E-mail: fwilliams@taberirrigationdistrict.ca


Ditchriders - Monday to Saturday


Alan Anderson - Ditchrider Division #1

C: 403-393-2147

David Bennett - Ditchrider Division #2

C: 403-393-2143

Jack Rop - Ditchrider Division #3

C: 403-393-2144

Randy Sparks - Ditchrider Division #4

C: 403-393-2145

Richard Oliver - Ditchrider Division #5

C: 403-393-2146


TID Administration


Christopher Gallagher, P.Eng. - District Manager

T: 403-223-2148 | C: 403-330-6705 | E-mail: cgallagher@taberirrigationdistrict.ca

Brenda Pyrch - Office Manager

T: 403-223-2148 | E-mail: bpyrch@taberirrigationdistrict.ca

Kyla Ross - Office Assistant/Lands

T: 403-223-2148 | E-mail: kross@taberirrigationdistrict.ca


TID Engineering


Tony Wikkerink, E.I.T. - District Engineer

T: 403-223-2148 | C: 403-593-4341 | E-mail: twikkerink@taberirrigationdistrict.ca 


Dan Podstawka - Engineering Technician

T: 403-223-2148 | C: 403-360-3149 | E-mail: dpodstawka@taberirrigationdistrict.ca


Dylan Fletcher, T.T. - Engineering Technologist

T: 403-223-2148 | C: 403-360-3096 | E-mail: dfletcher@taberirrigationdistrict.ca


Zac Kotke - Engineering Technologist
T: 403-223-2148 | C: 403-892-0262 | E-mail: zkotke@taberirrigationdistrict.ca